Quick links
You are here: Home » Staff DirectorySee our image gallery

Staff Directory

Adams, Bob
Director of Finance and Administration
416-946-8537
bob.adams@utoronto.ca
Ainey, Marie
Communications Associate
416-978-2787
knox.communications@utoronto.ca
Burke, Eleanor
Summer Program Coordinator
416-488-4887
knox.reception@utoronto.ca
Cook, Flo
Assistant to the Director of Finance & Administration
416-978-4502
flo.cook@utoronto.ca
D’Aniello, Daniela
Assistant to the Manager of Facilities
416-978-0168
knox.residence@utoronto.ca
Davidson, Jim
Manager of Facilities
416-978-4508
jim.davidson@utoronto.ca
Dekker, Susan
Assistant to the Director of Academic Programs
416- 978-2783
susan.dekker@utoronto.ca
Fernandez, Yolanda
Supervisor, Housekeeping
416-978-4508
Seta Ghougassian Ghougassian, Seta
Development Associate
416-978-6228
knox.developmentassoc@utoronto.ca
John Henderson Henderson, The Rev. John
Ewart Centre for Lay Education & Continuing Education
jd.henderson@utoronto.ca
McCarten, Ruth
Registrar
416-978-4501
knox.registrar@utoronto.ca
Photo Not Available McGillivray, Anne
Technical Services Coordinator,
Caven Library
416- 978-6719
anne.mcgillivray@utoronto.ca
Pries, Joan
Chief Librarian
416-978-6090
joan.pries@utoronto.ca
Prideaux, Lorna
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
416-978-4503
knoxprinc.assistant@utoronto.ca
Sheridan, Susan
Library Assistant
416-946-8536

susan.sheridan@utoronto.ca
Sarah Travis Travis, The Rev. Sarah
Minister in Residence
minister.in.residence@utoronto.ca
The Rev. Dr. John Vissers Vissers, The Rev. Dr. John
Director of Academic Programs
416-978-2791
knox.academicdirector@utoronto.ca
Watson, Lisa
Director of Development
416-978-0139
l.watson@utoronto.ca