Quick links
You are here: Home » Staff DirectorySee our image gallery

Staff Directory

Adams, Bob
Director of Finance and Administration
416-946-8537
bob.adams@utoronto.ca
Photo Not Available Regmi, Kalpana
Assistant, Finance and Administration
416-978-4502
kalpana.regmi@utoronto.ca
MeliaBennett Bennett, Melia
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
416-978-4503
knoxprinc.assistant@utoronto.ca
Burke, Eleanor
Summer Program Coordinator
416-488-4887
eleanor.burke@utoronto.ca
D’Aniello, Daniela
Assistant to the Manager of Facilities
416-978-0168
knox.residence@utoronto.ca
Davidson, Jim
Manager of Facilities
416-978-4508
jim.davidson@utoronto.ca
Seta Ghougassian Ghougassian, Seta
Development Associate
416-978-6228
knox.developmentassoc@utoronto.ca
John Henderson Henderson, The Rev. John
Ewart Centre for Lay Education & Continuing Education jd.henderson@utoronto.ca
ElenaLivertovsky Livertovsky, Elena
Special Events & Annual Fund Coordinator
416-976-0176 elena.livertovsky@utoronto.ca
McGillivray, Anne
Technical Services Coordinator,
Caven Library
416- 978-6719 anne.mcgillivray@utoronto.ca
WhitneyMcKnight McKnight, Whitney
Assistant, Academic Programs
416-978-2783 whitney.mcknight@utoronto.ca
Oleksyn, Lydia
Assistant, Development Office
416-978-8738 lydia.oleksyn@utoronto.ca
Pries, Joan
Chief Librarian
416-978-6090 joan.pries@utoronto.ca
Sheridan, Susan
Library Assistant
416-946-8536 susan.sheridan@utoronto.ca
Photo Not Available Stovell, Shawn
Registrar & Manager Academic Services
416-978-4501 knox.registrar@utoronto.ca
Sarah Travis Travis, The Rev. Sarah
Minister in Residence minister.in.residence@utoronto.ca
The Rev. Dr. John Vissers Vissers, The Rev. Dr. John
Director of Academic Programs
416-978-2791 knox.academicdirector@utoronto.ca