Quick links
You are here: Home » Staff DirectorySee our image gallery

Staff Directory

Adams, Bob
Director of Finance and Administration
416-946-8537
bob.adams@utoronto.ca
  MeliaBennett Bennett, Melia
Executive Assistant to the Principal
416-978-4503
knoxprinc.assistant@utoronto.ca
 
         
D’Aniello, Daniela
Assistant to the Manager of Facilities
416-978-0168
knox.residence@utoronto.ca
  Davidson, Jim
Manager of Facilities
416-978-4508
jim.davidson@utoronto.ca
         
Seta Ghougassian Ghougassian, Seta
Director of Development
416-978-0139
s.ghougassian@utoronto.ca
  Hanna, Stephanie
Communications and Marketing Associate
416-978-2787
knox.communications@utoronto.ca
         
John Henderson Henderson, The Rev. John
Ewart Centre for Lay Education & Continuing Education jd.henderson@utoronto.ca
  Louise041 Longhurst, Louise
Development Officer
416-978-6228
louise.longhurst@utoronto.ca
         
Macrae, Sylvia
Administrative Assistant
416- 978-2783 s.macrae@utoronto.ca
  McGillivray, Anne
Technical Services Coordinator,
Caven Library
416- 978-6719 anne.mcgillivray@utoronto.ca
         
Oleksyn, Lydia
Assistant, Development Office
416-978-8738 lydia.oleksyn@utoronto.ca 
  Pries, Joan
Chief Librarian
416-978-6090 joan.pries@utoronto.ca
         
Regmi, Kalpana Regmi, Kalpana
Assistant, Finance and Administration
416-978-4502
kalpana.regmi@utoronto.ca
  Sheridan, Susan
Library Assistant
416-946-8536 susan.sheridan@utoronto.ca 
         
 dsc_8887-01-web Shin, Megan
Recruitment Officer & Admissions Counsellor
416-978-5306
megan.shin@utoronto.ca
  Stovell, Shawn
Registrar & Manager of Academic Services
416-978-4501 knox.registrar@utoronto.ca 
         
Travis, The Rev. Dr. Sarah
Minister of the Chapel sarah.travis@utoronto.ca
   The Rev. Dr. John Vissers  Vissers, The Rev. Dr. John
Director of Academic Programs
416-978-2791 knox.academicdirector@utoronto.ca